Contacts

Andreas Laubner
Andreas LaubnerCEO
a.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 0
Michael Hillenbrand
Michael HillenbrandCEO
m.hillenbrand@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 0
Sales & Marketing
Contact person-SalesAndMarketing
Steffen Löffler
Head of Sales

s.loeffler@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 12
Michael Scheicher
Senior Sales Manager

m.scheicher@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 15
Heiko Bulik
Int. Sales and Product Manager Newcastle Systems

h.bulik@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 37
Sebastian Wetzler
Jr. Sales Manager

s.wetzler@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 31
Nadine Drost
Sales

n.drost@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 32
Rebeca Lahlal
Marketing

r.lahlal@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 20
Maria Ntoutsia
Marketing Assistant

m.ntoutsia@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 19
Technical & Software Development
Contact person-TechnicalAndSoftwaresolutions
Jakob Armbruster
CTO

j.armbruster@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 28
Thomas Boy
Senior Solution Architect

t.boy@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 17
Norbert Gepperth
Software Developer

n.gepperth@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 27
Jens Haingärtner
Technical Service

j.haingaertner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 16
Tobias Laubner
Service & Support Techniker

t.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 34
Georg Kneisler
Technical Service

g.kneisler@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 22
Dirk Hörig
Technical Service

d.hoerig@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 39
Heiko Messeringer
Technical Service

h.messeringer@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 25
Warehouse & Logistics
Michael Sattel
Warehouse & Logistics

m.sattel@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 23
Tobias Laubner
Service & Support Techniker

t.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 34
Stephan Buch
Warehouse & Logistics

s.buch@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 23
Finance & Business Administration
ontact person-FinanceAndBusinessAdministration
Michael Schiestel
CFO

m.schiestel@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 26
Florian Staller
Business Administration

f.staller@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 29
Patricia Laubner
Finance / HR

p.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 13
Heiko Zimmermann
Business Administration

h.zimmermann@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 33
Jutta Schiestel
Business Administration

j.schiestel@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 14
Svetlana
Simeonova-Dobreva
Business Administration

s.simeonova-dobreva@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 40