Ansprechpartner

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Andreas Laubner
Andreas LaubnerGeschäftsführung
a.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 0
Michael Hillenbrand
Michael HillenbrandGeschäftsführung
m.hillenbrand@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 0
Vertrieb & Marketing
Ansprechpartner-VertriebUndMarketing
Steffen Löffler
Vertriebsleitung

s.loeffler@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 12
Michael Scheicher
Technischer Vertrieb

m.scheicher@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 15
Heiko Bulik
Vertrieb Newcastle Produkte

h.bulik@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 37
Sebastian Wetzler
Technischer Vertrieb

s.wetzler@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 31
Nadine Drost
Vetriebsinnendienst / Verbrauchsmaterialien

n.drost@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 32
Rebeca Lahlal
Marketing

r.lahlal@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 20
Maria Ntoutsia
Marketingassistenz

m.ntoutsia@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 19
Technik & Softwareentwicklung
Ansprechpartner-TechnikUndSoftwareentwicklung
Jakob Armbruster
Technische Leitung

j.armbruster@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 28
Thomas Boy
Senior Solution Architect

t.boy@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 17
Norbert Gepperth
Softwareentwicklung

n.gepperth@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 27
Jens Haingärtner
Technik / Support

j.haingaertner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 16
Tobias Laubner
Service & Support Techniker

t.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 34
Georg Kneisler
Technik / Support

g.kneisler@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 22
Dirk Hörig
Technik / Support

d.hoerig@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 39
Heiko Messeringer
Technik / Support

h.messeringer@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 25
Wareneingang & Logistik
Michael Sattel
Wareneingang & Logistik

m.sattel@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 23
Tobias Laubner
Service & Support Techniker

t.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 34
Stephan Buch
Wareneingang & Logistik

s.buch@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 23
Buchhaltung & Auftragsbearbeitung
Ansprechpartner-BuchhaltungUndAuftragsbearbeitung
Michael Schiestel
Kaufmännische Leitung

m.schiestel@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 26
Florian Staller
Auftragsbearbeitung

f.staller@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 29
Patricia Laubner
Buchhaltung / HR

p.laubner@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 13
Heiko Zimmermann
Auftragsbearbeitung

h.zimmermann@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 33
Jutta Schiestel
Auftragsbearbeitung & Einkauf

j.schiestel@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 14
Svetlana
Simeonova-Dobreva
Auftragsbearbeitung

s.simeonova-dobreva@laubner.com
06237 924 38 - 40